HiveMQ

Webinar: Build Your Own HiveMQ Extension

Hi,

we are hosting a HiveMQ webinar this Thursday, October 29 at 5 pm CET (12 pm ET, 9 am PT) on how to build your own HiveMQ Extension.

In this webinar, our experts will clarify the motivational drivers for building custom extensions and give an introduction to the HiveMQ extension SDK. Using an example, they will also live-demonstrate how to develop, debug, and test a custom HiveMQ extension.

Register now to participate in this session: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/4016036994449/WN_wjzqRBfQRPSkjlSUqbBamg

We’re looking forward to seeing you on Thursday!

The HiveMQ Team