How to connect hivemq swarm with hivemq broker

Hi, I’m new to hivemq swarm. I want to connect to hivemq swarm with hivemq enterprise broker. Used username and password in base 64 fromat. But I’m unable to connect hivemq swam with broker. I’m confused. No proper support documents on internet. Can anyone help me in fixing this. Here is my scenario.xml file

<brokers>
    <broker id="broker">
        <address>url</address>
        <port>8883</port>
        <transport>TLS</transport>
    </broker>
</brokers>
<clientGroups>
    <clientGroup id="publishers">
        <clientIdPattern>publisher-[0-9]</clientIdPattern>
        <count>10</count>
        <mqttVersion>3</mqttVersion>
    </clientGroup>
    <clientGroup id="subscribers">
        <clientIdPattern>subscriber-[0-9]</clientIdPattern>
        <count>10</count>
    </clientGroup>
</clientGroups>
<topicGroups>
    <topicGroup id="topic">
        <topicNamePattern>topic/test-[0-9]</topicNamePattern>
        <count>5</count>
    </topicGroup>
</topicGroups>
<stages>